Log entity (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Maintain the types of content available and the fields that are associated with those types.
ko: 사용 가능한 컨텐츠 유형 및 해당 유형과 연관된 필드를 유지보수합니다.
