Log Alert Rules (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Email subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Email body
zh: 电邮正文

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Back to list
zh: 返回列表

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Send email notification
zh: 发送电子邮件提醒

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Thresholds
zh: 阈值

en: Severity level
zh: 严重性级别

en: Select @label
zh: 选择@label
