Log Alert Rules (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Thresholds
ko: 임계값

en: Severity level
ko: 심각도 레벨
