Log Alert Rules (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Severity level
zh: 嚴重性等級
