Logger (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Syslog
zh: 系统日志(syslog)

en: Log level
zh: 日志级别

en: Custom fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Facility
zh: 工具

en: Depending on the system configuration, Syslog and other logging tools use this code to identify or filter messages from within the entire system log.
zh: 根据系统配置，系统日志及其他日志工具将会使用此代码以辨认或过滤整个系统日志中的消息。

en: A string that will be prepended to every message logged to Syslog. If you have multiple sites logging to the same Syslog log file, a unique identity per site makes it easy to tell the log entries apart.
zh: 将记录到Syslog中的每条消息的前缀。 如果您有多个站点记录到相同的Syslog日志文件，则每个站点的唯一身份标识可以轻松区分日志条目.A
