Logger (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Syslog
zh: 系統記錄器

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Depending on the system configuration, Syslog and other logging tools use this code to identify or filter messages from within the entire system log.
zh: 根據系統配置，系統日誌及其他日誌工具將會使用此代碼以辨認或過濾整個系統日誌中的訊息。
