Logger DB (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: 3 months
zh: 3 个月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 个月

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: any
zh: 任意

en: Display fields
zh: 字段显示

en: 1 month
zh: 1 个月

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: @count rows
zh: @count 行

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Is between
zh: 在...之间

en: between
zh: 在...之间

en: The severity level of the event; ranges from 0 (Emergency) to 7 (Debug).
zh: 事件的严重性级别；范围为 0（紧急）到 7（调试）。

en: Timezone to be used for date output.
zh: 用于日期输出的时区。

en: - Default site/user timezone -
zh: - 默认的 站点/用户 时区 -
