Logger DB (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: 3 months
zh: 3 個月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 個月

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: any
zh: 任何

en: Display fields
zh: 顯示欄位

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Is between
zh: 之間

en: between
zh: 之間

en: The severity level of the event; ranges from 0 (Emergency) to 7 (Debug).
zh: 事件的嚴重性等級；範圍從 0（緊急）到 7（除錯）。

en: - Default site/user timezone -
zh: - 預設網站或使用者時區 -
