Logger DB (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: any
ko: 모두

en: Display fields
ko: 필드 표시하기

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: Logger
ko: 로거

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Numeric
ko: 수

en: Is between
ko: 두 값 사이

en: between
ko: 사이

en: The severity level of the event; ranges from 0 (Emergency) to 7 (Debug).
ko: 이벤트의 심각도 레벨입니다. 범위는 0(긴급) - 7(디버그)입니다.

en: Timezone to be used for date output.
ko: 날짜 출력에 사용할 시간대입니다.

en: - Default site/user timezone -
ko: - 기본 사이트/사용자 시간대 -
