Login by (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Username or email address
zh: 用户名或者电子邮件地址
