Login Destination (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: All roles
zh: 所有角色

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Triggers
zh: 觸發器

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: All languages
zh: 所有語言

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Redirect destination
zh: 重新導向目的地
