Login Destination (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Triggers
ko: 트리거

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: All languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만
