Login Email or Username (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
zh: %name 的密码重置说明已发送至 %email 。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Username or email address
zh: 用户名或者电子邮件地址

en: Unable to send password reset email for blocked or not yet activated user %identifier.
zh: 无法向被阻止或尚未激活的用户 %identifier 发送密码重置电子邮件。

en: Unable to send password reset email for unrecognized username or email address %identifier.
zh: 无法对无法识别的用户名或电子邮件地址 %identifier 发送密码重置电子邮件。
