Login Flow (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 使用者 %name 尚未啟用，或是已被封鎖。

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 試圖登入失敗。

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
zh: %name 的密碼重設說明，已發送到 %email。

en: Password field is required.
zh: 必須填寫密碼欄位。

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
zh: 您按下的一次性登入連結無效。

en: Login attempt failed from %ip.
zh: 從 %ip 嘗試登入失敗。

en: Too many failed login attempts from your IP address. This IP address is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href=":url">request a new password</a>.
zh: 從您的 IP 位址嘗試執行的登入已失敗太多次。此 IP 位址暫時被封鎖。請稍後再重試，或<a href=":url">要求新密碼</a>。

en: Unrecognized username or password. <a href=":password">Forgot your password?</a>
zh: 使用者名稱或密碼錯誤。<a href=":password">忘記密碼了嗎？</a>
