Login Flow (1.0.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
ko: 아이디 %name은 활성화되지 않았거나 차단되었습니다.

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
ko: 로그인 실패: %user

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
ko: 암호 초기화 내용을 %name의 %email으로 메일로 보냈습니다.

en: Password field is required.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
ko: 방금 클릭한 일회용 로그인 링크가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Login attempt failed from %ip.
ko: 다음에서 실패한 로그인 시도: %ip.

en: Too many failed login attempts from your IP address. This IP address is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href=":url">request a new password</a>.
ko: IP 주소에서 실패한 로그인 시도가 너무 많습니다. 이 IP 주소는 임시로 차단되었습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 <a href=":url">새 비밀번호를 요청하십시오</a>.
