Login History (2.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: User Agent
ko: 사용자 대행

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터
