Login History (2.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Last login
zh: 最后登录

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
