Login History (8.x-1.1-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
