Login Lock (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
zh: 路径“%path”必须以斜杠开头。

en: Either the path '%path' is invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: 或者路径 '%path'是无效的，或者你没有访问它的权限.
