Login Message (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息
