Login Message (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: User role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Message type
ko: 메시지 유형

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
