Login Monitor (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: User Agent
ko: 사용자 대행

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Logging settings
ko: 로깅 설정
