Login Monitor (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email notifications
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: 3 months
zh: 3 个月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 个月

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: 1 month
zh: 1 个月

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Summary:
zh: 摘要：

en: Event Type
zh: 事件类型

en: Logging settings
zh: 日志记录设置
