Login Monitor (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email notifications
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: 3 months
zh: 3 個月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 個月

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Email content
zh: 電子郵件內容

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: About
zh: 關於

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色
