Login Notification (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Other
ko: 기타
