Login Security (2.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰
