Login Security (2.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: To
zh: 轉向網址

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Notification
zh: 通知
