Login Security (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Email subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Track time
zh: 跟踪时间

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Maximum number of login failures before blocking a user
zh: 在封禁一个用户前的最大登录错误尝试数

en: Failed attempts
zh: 次失败尝试

en: Maximum number of login failures before soft blocking a host
zh: 在软封禁一个主机前的最大登录错误尝试数

en: Maximum number of login failures before blocking a host
zh: 在封禁一个主机前的最大登录错误尝试数

en: Message to be shown on each failed login attempt
zh: 每次登录尝试失败时显示的信息

en: Enter the message string to be shown if the login fails after the form is submitted. You can use any of the placeholders here.
zh: 输入登录表单提交后登录失败时需要显示的信息串。您可以在此使用任何占位符。

en: Message for banned host (Soft IP ban)
zh: 封禁主机的信息（软IP封禁）

en: Enter the soft IP ban message to be shown when a host attempts to log in too many times.
zh: 输入当一个主机尝试登录次数过多而导致IP地址被软封禁时显示的信息。

en: Message for banned host (Hard IP ban)
zh: 封禁主机的信息（硬IP封禁）

en: Enter the hard IP ban message to be shown when a host attempts to log in too many times.
zh: 输入当一个主机尝试登录次数过多而导致IP地址被硬封禁时显示的信息。

en: Message when user is blocked by uid
zh: 当用户ID被封禁时的信息

en: Enter the message to be shown when a user gets blocked due to enough failed login attempts.
zh: 输入用户因为满足错误登录尝试而被禁用时显示的信息。

en: Email body
zh: 电邮正文

en: Enter the message to be sent to the administrator informing a user has been blocked.
zh: 输入发送给管理员的某一用户已被封禁的信息。

en: Login Security
zh: 登录安全

en: Disable login failure error message
zh: 禁用登录失败错误信息

en: Notify the user about the number of remaining login attempts
zh: 提醒用户剩余的可用登录次数

en: Display last login timestamp
zh: 显示最后一次登录的时间

en: Display last access timestamp
zh: 显示最后一次访问时间

en: Edit notification texts
zh: 编辑提示文字

en: Enter the number of login failures before creating a warning log entry about this suspicious activity. If the number of invalid login events currently being tracked reach this number, and ongoing attack is detected.
zh: 输入一个被当作可疑活动而记入日志的登录失败次数。如果错误登录事件的数量到达此数，将被认为是正在进行的攻击。

en: Checking this option, the user is notified about the number of remaining login attempts before the account gets blocked. Security tip: If you enable this option, try to not disclose as much of your login policies as possible in the message shown on any failed login attempt.
zh: 点击此选项，用户将会在账户被封禁前看到自己剩余的可用尝试登录次数。安全提示：如果您启用这个选项，不要在登录失败尝试的提示信息上显示过多的登录政策。

en: You may edit the notifications used by the Login Security module. Allowed placeholders for all the notifications include the following: <ul><li>%date                  :  The (formatted) date and time of the event.</li><li>%ip                    :  The IP address tracked for this event.</li><li>%username              :  The username entered in the login form (sanitized).</li><li>%email                 :  If the user exists, this will be the email address.</li><li>%uid                   :  If the user exists, this will be the user uid.</li><li>%site                  :  The name of the site as configured in the administration.</li><li>%uri                   :  The base url of this Drupal site.</li><li>%edit_uri              :  Direct link to the user (based on the name entered) edit page.</li><li>%hard_block_attempts   :  Configured maximum attempts before hard blocking the IP address.</li><li>%soft_block_attempts   :  Configured maximum attempts before soft blocking the IP address.</li><li>%user_block_attempts   :  Configured maximum login attempts before blocking the user.</li><li>%user_ip_current_count :  The total attempts for this user name tracked from this IP address.</li><li>%ip_current_count      :  The total login attempts tracked from from this IP address.</li><li>%user_current_count    :  The total login attempts tracked for this user name .</li><li>%tracking_time         :  The tracking time value: in hours.</li><li>%tracking_current_count:  Total tracked events</li><li>%activity_threshold    :  Value of attempts to detect ongoing attack.</li></ul>
zh: 你可以编辑登录安全模块使用的提醒信息。以下是允许的占位符：<ul><li>%date : （格式化的）事件的日期和时间。</li><li>%ip : 该事件跟踪的IP地址。</li><li>%username : （经审核的）输入登录表单的用户名。</li><li>%email : 如果用户存在，这里会是电邮地址。</li><li>%uid :如果用户存在，这里会是用户ID。</li><li>%site : 管理设置的网站名称。</li><li>%uri : Drupal网站的基础url。</li><li>%edit_uri : 引导至用户（基于输入的用户名）编辑页。</li><li>%hard_block_attempts : 配置强制封禁IP前的最大尝试登录次数。</li><li>%soft_block_attempts :配置软封禁IP前的最大尝试登录次数。</li><li>%user_block_attempts : 配置封禁用户前的最大尝试登录次数。</li><li>%user_ip_current_count :从此IP地址跟踪的用户名的总尝试次数。</li><li>%ip_current_count : 从此IP地址跟踪的总登录尝试次数。</li><li>%user_current_count : 此用户名登录的总尝试次数。</li><li>%tracking_time : 跟踪时间值：以小时算。</li><li>%tracking_current_count:总跟踪事件数量。</li><li>%activity_threshold :检测正在进行的攻击的尝试数。</li></ul>

en: Configure the subject and body of the email message.
zh: 配置邮件的标题和正文。

en: Enter the message to be sent to the administrator informing about supicious activity.
zh: 输入发送给管理员的提醒可疑活动的信息。

en: Clear event tracking information
zh: 清除事件跟踪信息

en: Select who should get an email message when a user is blocked by this module
zh: 选择当一个用户被本模块禁用时需要发送电邮的用户

en: No notification will be sent if the field is blank
zh: 这个字段设置空的话将不会有提醒发送出去

en: Select who should get an email message when an ongoing attack is detected
zh: 选择当攻击进行时需要发送通知电邮的用户

en: Email to be sent to the defined user for blocked accounts.
zh: 发送到封禁帐号用户的电邮。

en: Email to be sent to the defined user for ongoing attack detections.
zh: 给指定用户发送的正在进行的攻击的通知电邮

en: The time window to check for security violations: the time in hours the login information is kept to compute the login attempts count. A common example could be 24 hours. After that time, the attempt is deleted from the list, and will never be considered again.
zh: 检查安全破坏的时间窗口：以小时为单位的登录尝试信息保存在电脑的时间。通常为24小时，尝试会在列表中检测，并将不会再次被认定。

en: Checking this option, when a user successfully logs in, a message will display the last time he logged into the site.
zh: 点击此选项，当用户成功登录时，网站会显示他最近一次登录的时间。

en: Checking this option, when a user successfully logs in, a message will display the last site access with this account.
zh: 点选此项，用户成功登录时，会显示他的上一次的访问网站时间。

en: Enter the number of login failures a host is allowed. After this amount is reached, the host will not be able to submit the log in form again, but can still browse the site contents as an anonymous user. This protection is effective during the time indicated at tracking time option.
zh: 输入一个主机允许的登录失败次数。到达此数量后，此主机会无法登录，但仍可以以匿名用户浏览网站。这个选项在时间跟踪选项设定的时间内有效。

en: The @field field should be a valid username.
zh: @field 字段必须是一个合法的用户名称。

en: Your last login was @stamp.
zh: 您上次登录的时间是@stamp。

en: Your last page access (site activity) was @stamp.
zh: 您上次访问页面（网站活动）的时间是@stamp。
