Login Security (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: hour(s)
zh: 小時

en: Notification
zh: 通知
