LoginNotification (1.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식
