Logo Image Enhanced (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Logo path
ko: 로고 경로
