Logo Image Enhanced (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: None
ko: 없음

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Alt Text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Logo path
ko: 로고 경로
