Logo Image Enhanced (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Alt Text
zh: Alt 文本

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: Logo path
zh: Logo的路径

en: Lazy (<em>loading="lazy"</em>)
zh: 懒(<em>loading="lazy"</em>)

en: Eager (<em>loading="eager"</em>)
zh: 即刻 (<em>loading="eager"</em>)

en: Image loading attribute
zh: 图片加载属性
