Loqate (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Address Line 1
zh: 地址1

en: Address Line 2
zh: 地址2

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Element
zh: 元素
