LTI Tool Provider (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: User Role
ko: 사용자 역할
