LTI Tool Provider (2.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Public Key
zh: 公钥

en: Private Key
zh: 私钥

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: User Role
zh: 用户角色

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Entities
zh: 实体
