LTI Tool Provider (2.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: User Role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Entities
zh: 單元
