Ludwig (2.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨
