Ludwig (2.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Packages
zh: 包裹

en: Package
zh: 封装

en: Namespace
zh: 命名空间

en: Not supported
zh: 不被支持

en: Resource
zh: 资源
