Ludwig (2.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Packages
zh: 包裝

en: Package
zh: 包裹
