Lunr search (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Results per page
zh: 每页多少条

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Path settings
zh: 路径设置

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Raw output
zh: 原始输出

en: You have no fields. Add some to your view.
zh: 无任何字段。请向该视图中添加一些字段。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only letters, numbers, dashes and underscores.
zh: 机器可读名称必须仅包含字母、数字、短划线和下划线。

en: All field aliases must be unique
zh: 所有的字段别名必须唯一

en: Alias for @id
zh: @id 的别名

en: Raw output for @id
zh: @id 的原始输出

en: Field row
zh: 字段行

en: Alias for ID
zh: 标识的别名

en: Raw output for ID
zh: 标识的原始输出

en: Serialized output format
zh: 序列化的输出格式

en: Path is empty.
zh: 路径为空

en: Authentication Provider
zh: 认证服务提供者
