Lunr search (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Path settings
zh: 路徑設定

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
