Lunr search (8.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Boost
ko: 부스트

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Path settings
ko: 경로 설정

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Raw output
ko: 원시 출력

en: You have no fields. Add some to your view.
ko: 필드가 없습니다. 보기에 일부를 추가하십시오.

en: The machine-readable name must contain only letters, numbers, dashes and underscores.
ko: 시스템 읽기 가능한 이름에는 문자, 숫자, 대시 및 밑줄만을 포함해야 합니다.

en: All field aliases must be unique
ko: 모든 필드 별명은 고유해야 합니다.

en: Alias for @id
ko: @id의 별명

en: Raw output for @id
ko: @id에 대한 원시 출력

en: Field row
ko: 필드 행

en: Alias for ID
ko: ID의 별명

en: Raw output for ID
ko: ID에 대한 원시 출력

en: Serialized output format
ko: 직렬화된 출력 형식

en: Path is empty.
ko: 경로가 비어 있습니다.

en: Authentication Provider
ko: 인증 제공자
