Lunr exposed filters (1.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Path settings
zh: 路径设置

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Raw output
zh: 原始输出

en: You have no fields. Add some to your view.
zh: 无任何字段。请向该视图中添加一些字段。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only letters, numbers, dashes and underscores.
zh: 机器可读名称必须仅包含字母、数字、短划线和下划线。

en: All field aliases must be unique
zh: 所有的字段别名必须唯一

en: Alias for @id
zh: @id 的别名

en: Raw output for @id
zh: @id 的原始输出
