Lupus Decoupled Drupal (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Main settings
zh: 主设置

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Tab options
zh: 选项卡选项

en: Use the administration theme when rendering the view page
zh: 当呈现这个视图页面时，使用管理主题.
