Lupus Decoupled Drupal (1.4.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Preview link
zh: 預覽連結
