Luzmo Viewer (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Account Name
ko: 계정 이름

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID
