Luzmo Viewer (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Account Name
zh: 帐户名称

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID

en: Add one more
zh: 再添加一个选项卡
