Lytics (1.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Audience
zh: 讀者群

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Account Name
zh: 帳戶名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Draft
zh: 草稿
