Machine Field (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형
